DollyHollishWords…

Hello you lovely lot! I’m feeling rather excited this morning, and I think it’s due to me starting a new blog. Yeah, that’s a thing now. To keep it short and simple, I’ve decided to make a new one dedicated to creative writing and all things bookish! I love literature, and I thought the short stories I had written didn’t really fit with the general theme of my blog. I’ll still post often on here, but I’m feeling good about this whole thing! If you want to have a little peek, my domain is ‘dollyhollishwords.wordpress.com’

Love, Holly.

Leave a Reply

